Student Grievance Redressal Committee

1Prof.(Dr.) H.P.S. DhamiChairmanUniversity School of Engineering & Technology
2Dr. Surinder PaulMemberController of Examination
3Dr. Rajinder Kaur GillMemberUniversity School of Education Studies
4Dr. Ashutosh SharmaMemberUniversity School of Commerce & Management
5Dr. Loveleen ChauhanMemberUniversity School of Education Studies
6Mr. Harsimar Singh SittaMember – Special Invitee (Alumni of Law School)Dy. Advocate General Punjab, Chandigarh