

LAMRIN TECH SKILLS UNIVERSITY PUNJAB

Ref. No. LTSU/R/24/29

Date 31/01/24

The authority of Lamrin Tech Skills University Punjab has constituted a Committee for the working out the modalities for starting the **Lamrin Business School** in the University from session 2024-25 as per the decision taken during the meeting of the Governing Body LTSU held on 12th January 2024.

The following are the members of the committee:

Sr. no	Name	Email ID	Contac t Number
1	Prof (Dr) Chandan	Chandan chowdhury@isb.edu	+91 9810043378
	Chowdhary, Senior Associate		3 / 33 / 33 / 33 / 3
	Dean & Professor of Practice,		
	Indian School of Business		
	Executive Director, Munjal	•	
	Institute for Global		
	Manufacturing & Punj-Lioyd	·	
	Insitute & Infrastructure		
	Management ISB		,
2 .	Mr. Pawan Bagheria, India	Pawan.Bhageria@tatatechnologies.com	+91 8722955999
	President, Tata	,	
	Technogologies Ltd		
3	Mr. Vithal Madyalkar,	vithal.mm@in.ibm.com	+91 9855802311
	Director ICE,IBM India		
	Pvt.Ltd		
4	Dr. A.S.Chawla, Vice	<u>vicechancellor@ltsu.ac.in</u>	+91 98728 20749
	Chancellor LTSU		
5	Dr. Ashutosh Sharma, Dean	drashutosh@ltsu.ac.in	+91 78892 14604
	University School of		
	Commerce & Management		

Registrar Registrar

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for kind information:

- (i) Office of Hon'ble Chancellor
- (ii) Office of Vice Chancellor
- (iii) Office of Pro Vice Chancellor
- (iv) Office of Establishment Branch
- (iv) All Committee members